Nutrition Challenge

Standard

January 11, 2014

Monday starts my second “Whole 30” Challenge. Today we had our “Nutrition Challenge WOD.” I was kind of excited about this challenge’s WOD because I really want to work on my kipping pull-ups and I absolutely love squats! 🙂

I finished the WOD in 17:53. I think the pull-ups were the toughest. I did 10 pull-ups in a row during the first round. After that I had to break them up. Hopefully, in 30 days I can do all of my pull-ups unbroken! I would like to at least take off 3 minutes off of my time!

 

Let the challenge begin!

Leave a Reply

